Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

A Healthier You - Crow Wing /Energized

Tweet, E-mail in Q and A:

The Crow Wing Energized program runs through June 6 - Check below for more 'Get Fit' program topics!
A healthier you - Crow Wing Energized: Got a Health Question? Email it to us! or tweet it with the hashtag #GetFit

Past Speakers and Topics:

• Mon. Feb. 15: Guest - Jessica Waytashek. Topic: "Welcome and Lifestyle Change Overview"

• Mon. Feb. 22: Guest - TBA. Topic: "Be a Fat and Calorie Detective"

• Mon. Feb. 29: Guest - TBA. Topic: "Eating Less Fat and Fewer Calories"

• Mon. March 7: No Program

• Mon. March 14: Guest - Joyce Mueller. Topic: "Healthy Eating"
VIDEO: Crow Wing Energize Get Fit Week 4: Healthy Eating

• Mon. March 21: Guest - Sam Linhart. Topic: "Move Those Muscles"
VIDEO: Crow Wing Energize Get Fit Week 5: Move Those Muscles

• Mon. March 28: Guest - Heidi Rudstrom, YMCA. Topic: "Being Active - A Way of Life"
VIDEO: Crow Wing Energize Get Fit Week 6: Being Active A Way of Life

• Mon. April 4: Guest - TBA. Topic: "Tip the Calorie Balance"
VIDEO: Crow Wing Energize Get Fit Week 7: Tip the Calorie Balance

• Mon. April 11: Guest - Michelle McMahon. Topic: "Taking Charge of What's Around You"
• Mon. April 18: Guest - Janet Bedard. Topic: "Problem Solving"
VIDEO: Crow Wing Energize Get Fit Week 8: Taking Charge of What's Around You

• Mon. April 25: Guest - Billie Linstad and Julie Florell. Topic: "Four Keys to Healthy Eating Out"
VIDEO: Crow Wing Energize Get Fit Week 9: Four Keys to Healthy Eating Out

• Mon. May 2: Guest - Tami Froidcoeur. Topic: "Talk Back to Negative Thoughts"
VIDEO: Crow Wing Energize Get Fit Week 10: Talk Back to Negative Thoughts

• Mon. May 9: Guest - Jeremy Pollock. Topic: "The Slippery Slope of Lifestyle Change"
VIDEO: Crow Wing Energize Get Fit Week 11: The Slippery Slope to Lifestyle Change

• Mon. May 16: Guest - Michelle McMahon and Joanna Collins. Topic: "Jump Start Your Activity Plan"
VIDEO: Crow Wing Energize Get Fit Week 12: Jump Start Your Activity Plan

• Mon. May 23: Guest - TBA. Topic: "Make Social Cues Work for You"

• Mon. May 30: Guest - Donn Beaubien. Topic: "You Can Manage Stress"

• Mon. June 6: Guest - Jackie Thurlow. Topic: "Ways to Stay Motivated"

--- --- --- --- ---

--- --- --- --- ---

--- --- ---

randomness