Weather Forecast


U.S. judge restores Endangered Species Act protections to Great Lakes gray wolves

Jacob Morgan (front), Nicholas Ashman (back left), Corbin Pikula and Cade Pikula

Entertainment briefs

Email News Alerts

Dancers compete at two United We Dance competitions

More than 230 Brainerd Just For Kix dancers made up of eight teams competed at a March 5 United We Dance competition at Eastview High School in Apple Valley. Two Brainerd teams also competed at a March 6 event at Brainerd High School. 


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Call 218-855-5897 and we can help you.