Weather Forecast


Extra Credit

Rhett T. Williamson, Baxter, was named to the dean’s list at the University of Wisconsin-Superior for the spring 2011 semester.

The Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (WIAC) announced its All-Academic Award winners for the 2010-2011 academic year. Scholastic Honor Roll recipients included Rhett Williamson, Baxter, and Robbie Veith, Brainerd, (BHS alumni), both from the University of Wisconsin-Superior baseball team.