WDC National Honor Society organizes | Brainerd Dispatch

Weather Forecast


WDC National Honor Society organizes

Email News Alerts

WDC National Honor Society organizes

blood drive

WADENA — Wadena-Deer Creek High School’s National Honor Society (NHS) conducted a blood drive March 8, where students and staff donated blood to help save lives.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Call 218-855-5897 and we can help you.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889