Weather Forecast


Sertoman of the Year announced

Munsterteiger named Sertoman of the Year

Karen Munsterteiger was recently named Sertoman of the Year.

Tenure awards range from 10 years through 30 years and were given to the following members: Jim Hanson, Reed Campbell, Bob Sherman, Scott fisher, Rick Besmehn, Bonnie Franke, John Raboin, Kevin Donnay, Carole Paulson, Rod Converse, Gary Loge, Brian Kirkpatrick, Kari Satre, Paul Gropper, Chris Gross, Gary Walters, Joe Brenny, LoAnn Reponen, Mark Korte, Mike Boen, Bryan Barrer, Jim Grant, Steve Rose, Brian Lehman, Kristine Hoheisel, Terry Curtis, Andrea Holmes, Patty Hartman and Steve Mau.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889