Weather Forecast


Extra Credit-Feb. 11


The following students were named to the University of North Dakota dean’s list: Baxter: Allison Quincer, Reah Williams; Brainerd: Molly Hoppe, Paige Lothert, Michael Ruen; East Gull Lake: Nathan Rich; Pequot Lakes: Magen Clement, Rachael Danielson, Joseph Lennon, Derek Rood; Staples: Kirsten Gudgeon; Wadena: Rachael Carlisle, Patrick Riewer, Jessica Wegscheid.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889