Weather Forecast


Cass County Republicans host convention

Email News Alerts

The Cass County Republicans held their annual Basic Political Operating Unit (BPOU) convention Saturday, Feb. 2, at the Hackensack Community Center.


The convention attended by delegates and alternates elected at the 2012 caucuses.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Call 218-855-5897 and we can help you.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889