Weather Forecast



Ben Hanson, Parenting Perspectives columnist
With a perfect son, it's hard not to be 'that parent'
5 hours 45 min ago
March 19, 2018
Opinion: Larry Kudlow may have been more wrong about the economy than anyone alive
March 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Reader Opinion: Trump! Trump! He's our man!
March 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Reader Opinion: Whose agenda is that?
March 19, 2018 - 8:30am
A flatbed truck carries away the sign from the McDonald's store in Pelican Rapids, Minn., on Monday, March 12. The restaurant closed over the weekend. Special to Forum News Service
Commentary: For Pelican Rapids, losing McDonald's a blow
March 19, 2018 - 8:10am
I do a lot of local driving for work, and every day I see an abundance of vehicles that roll through stops. This happens most frequently in a "right on red" situation. I have seen many near misses by vehicles rolling through a "right on red". I was just wondering what our State law requires of us to do at stop signs/red lights.
Ask A Trooper: What the law requires at red lights, stop signs
March 19, 2018 - 8:00am
Reader Opinion: The Second Amendment
March 19, 2018 - 7:30am
March 18, 2018
Opinion: Easter - America needs a good story
March 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Jon Hauser
Shout out to our teachers
March 18, 2018 - 10:15am
Jessie Veeder and her daughter enjoyed dressing up and seeing a prdouction of the "Wizard of Oz" together recently. Special to Forum News Service
How little -- not big -- moments remind you about living
March 18, 2018 - 7:17am
Tammy Swift, columnist
Staging your home not as easy as you think
March 18, 2018 - 6:31am
March 17, 2018
Bruce Helmer and Peg Webb, financial advisers at Wealth Enhancement Group and co-hosts of “Your Money” on KLKS 100.1 FM on Sunday mornings.
Create your own pot of retirement gold
March 17, 2018 - 8:30am
Plant tags have valuable information about size, hardiness and preferred location. David Samson / Forum News Service
What to look for on plant descriptions
March 17, 2018 - 6:40am
March 16, 2018
Reader Opinion: Midwest votes should count
March 16, 2018 - 11:30am
Other opinion: Bonding so nice, do it twice
March 16, 2018 - 10:30am