Hockey - Feb. 8



The Brainerd Pee Wee C hockey team, sponsored by Tina Anderson with Positive Reality, won the consolation trophy in Brainerd Invitational Jan. 28-29. Front row: Aaron Scammahorn, Hunter Anderson, River Ellstrom, Hunter Wicklund, Camden Cooper, Nick Ranweiler, John Lyonais. Second row: Coach Ray Scammahorn, Tyler Smith, Noah Anderson, Tanner Derosier, Jack Quaal, Nick BiseCarlson. Not pictured: Deven Thorpe.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889