Weather Forecast


HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL: Kassulker, Valentine to play in All-Star Game


Offensive linemen Jake Kassulker of Brainerd and Matt Valentine of Little Falls are two of 88 players who will participate in the 39th annual Minnesota High School All-Star Football Game at 1 p.m. June 30 at TCF Bank Stadium on the campus of the University of Minnesota.

The game will showcase outstanding seniors from the 2011 season. Players and coaches were selected by members of the Minnesota Football Coaches Association.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889