Weather Forecast


Drag Racing: Jones, Bauerlys among winners at Show & Go

Email News Alerts

Six years is a long time to be away from drag racing, but that didn’t slow down Tom Jones, who won his second consecutive Real Street Unlimited crown and appears to be on his way to winning a series championship.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Call 218-855-5897 and we can help you.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889