Weather Forecast


Area Cross Country: Pequot's Ryan, W-DC's Schmitz win

Email News Alerts

DEER RIVER — Mike Ryan’s first-place time of 17:00 paced the Pequot Lakes Patriots boys team to first place at Tuesday’s Northland Invite.


Leric Larson finished second individually to lead the Pequot girls to first place, too.

Ryan was followed by Connor Dale in sixth, Reid Pierzinski in seventh and Nathan McDonald in ninth.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Call 218-855-5897 and we can help you.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889