Weather Forecast


Drag Racing: Reutzel is King of the Track at BIR

Email News Alerts

Travis Reutzel is on a hot streak that even he can’t explain.

When the Bracket Drag Racing Series wrapped up this weekend, Reutzel was holding a Wally trophy after earning the title of King of the Track and was sitting in first place in the Pro ET Class.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Call 218-855-5897 and we can help you.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889