ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Brainerd Dispatch Advertising

Our team of multimedia experts will work with you and your budget to customize a marketing program to achieve your goals. We offer digital, print, content creation, social media, video, direct mail, design, and printing services. Contact us with questions!

ADVERTISING OPTIONS

Legal Ads
Phone: (218) 855-5821, Email: legals@brainerddispatch.com

General Classified Ads
Phone: (888) 857-1920, Email: classifieds@classifiedsfcc.com

Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

Employment Ads
Phone: (888) 514-4473, Email: jobs@jobshq.com

Obituaries
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: Obits@brainerddispatch.com

General Advertising
Phone: (218) 855-5895, Email: advertising@brainerddispatch.com

OUR PEOPLE

Pete Mohs - Publisher (Auto Advertising Sales Consultant)
Phone: (218) 855-5855, Email: Pete.mohs@brainerddispatch.com

Susie Alters Eller - Advertising Director
Phone: (218) 855-5836, Email: susie.alters@brainerddispatch.com

Kathy Bittner Lee - Multimedia Sales Consultant
Phone: (218) 855-5837, Email: Kathy.bittnerlee@pineandlakes.com

Jill (Wasson) Sprague - Multimedia Sales Consultant
Phone: (218)855-5820, Email: Jill.wasson@brainerddispatch.com

Stacey McSweeney - Customer Care Specialist
Phone: (218)855-5819, Email: Stacey.mcsweeney@brainerddispatch.com

Lettie Williams - Customer Care Specialist
Phone: (218) 855-5823, Email: lettie.williams@brainerddispatch.com