Area students earn academic honors Fall 2019 at St. Cloud Technical & Community College

ST. CLOUD - St. Cloud Technical & Community College congratulates the following students for their academic achievement Fall 2019. They have earned recognition on the President's List for a grade point average of 4.0 or the Dean's list for a grade point average of 3.5 to 3.99. View full list online at

Hometown, Name, Honor


  • Gage Gilb, Dean's List


  • Tyler Kunstleben, President's List
  • Chad Peterson, President's List
  • Brandon Rakow, President's List

Grey Eagle


  • Ester Rica Jerez, President's List


  • Jordan Brambrink, President's List

Long Prairie

  • Samantha Bray, Dean's List


  • Michelle Edin, President's List


  • Jacob Fuhrman, Dean's List
  • Alec Lochner, President's List
  • Laura Skiba, Dean's List
  • Brandon Tomala, Dean's List
  • Terri Tretter, Dean's List


  • Jose Betancourt, Dean's List
  • Grace Gutzkow, Dean's List
  • Benjamin Keske, Dean's List
  • Anne Krystosek, Dean's List
  • Kalli Poster, President's List
  • Brooke Richards, President's List
  • Annalise Rundquist, President's List
  • Brittny Tiemann, President's List
  • Morgan Wagner, Dean's List


  • Eric Lisson, Dean's List
  • Keegan Wolmutt, Dean's List
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with numerous job titles since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently as Digital Editor. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work these 30+ years. I was present and worked on the our web page when our original website first went live on April 26, 1994.
What To Read Next
Get Local


Must Reads