MENOMONIE, WI - The following students from the area have been named to the University of Wisconsin-Stout Dean's List for the fall 2019 semester.

The award, formerly known as the Chancellor's Award, is presented to students who have a grade point average of 3.5 or above.

Hometown, Name, Class Year, Major


  • Rebekah Hoffman, Senior, BS retail merchandising and management, Internationl Studies Specializ
  • Jaden Stock, Sophomore, BFA Game Design & Dvlpmnt-Art

Fort Ripley

  • Katheryne Galema, Senior, BFA entertainment design

Pequot Lakes

  • Lyndsey Johnson, Senior, BFA graphic design and interactive media


  • Maizee Freeman, Senior, BS hotel, restaurant and tourism