Kendal Hendrickson and Tyler Moore left the May 8 Little Falls High School Activities Banquet adorned in honors.

Hendrickson was named the Lynn Halstead Female Athlete of the year. Moore the Wetzel Family Male Athlete of the year.

Hendrickson also earned the Pine County Bank Three Sport Athlete award with Nicollet Gammon-Deering, Melissa Geisenhof, Christy Masog, Kacy Steinmetz, Cameron Carl, Tyler Schlattman, Hunter Swanson, William Winkelman IV and Brett Zawatzke.

Moore also earned the Minnesota State High School League AAA Award with Masog.

Zawatzke and Masog were named the Marine Corps Distinguished Athlete Award.

Sophia Sowada and Mitchell Schirmers earned the Minnesota State High School League ExCEL award.

Savanna Slettom won the Flyer Swimming Memorial Award.

Anne Corbett and Carl earned the Vern and Bunny Zehren Award. Angela Meschke and Justin Primus won the Army Reserve Scholar Athlete Award.

Moore was also named the Louis Armstrong Jazz Award winner.

Jordyn Waldoch was named the John Philip Sousa Award winner. Masog and Alexis Tembreull won the United States Marine Corps Semper Fidelis Musical Excellence Award

The National School Choral Award went to Natalie Shanoff and Michael Kalpakoff II and the Fred Waring Director's Award was given to Brandon Yorek.