PIERZ — The Pierz Pioneers activities department announced it will induct seven to his athletic hall of fame Sept. 24.

The Class of 2021 includes Craig Luberts (2004 graduate), Kyle Bednar and Jamie Talberg (2006 graduates), Kristin (Sczublewski) Egan (class of 2007), Kaari (Jensen) Epperly (2009 graduate) and Clint Poster (Class of 2011). Included in the class will be former head football coach Leo Pohlkamp.

The 2021 class will be inducted during halftime of the Pierz vs. Rockford football game Sept. 24, which is also homecoming week Pierz.

There will be a reception in the middle school gym following the game. The public is invited.

Newsletter signup for email alerts